De-activated Working Groups

Outreach and Capacity Building Working Group

The Outreach and Capacity Working Group aims at expanding the capacity of the GSC to support country-level shelter coordination and response.

Co-leads

Members

Peer Review

CRC/IFRC, UNHCR

Shelter Box, Habitat for Humanity International

Shelter Centre, ACTED, CRS, UAH, IOM

 

Contacts

Neil Bauman - CRC/IFRC - email: neil.bauman@sheltercluster.org
Miguel Urquia - UNHCR - email: urquia@unhcr.org
Nicky Richardson - Shelter Box - email: nickyrichardson@shelterbox.org
Kip A. Scheidler - Habitat for Humanity International - email: kscheidler@habitat.org
Tom Corsellis - Shelter Center - email: tom@sheltercentre.org
Luca Pupulin - ACTED - email: luca.pupulin@acted.org
Seki Hirano - CRS - email: seki.hirano@crs.org
Verónica Sánchez Carrera - UAH - email: vsc.arq@gmail.com
Joseph Ashmore - IOM - email: jashmore@iom.int
Mohamed Hilmi - InterAction - email: MHilmi@interaction.org

 

Outreach and Capacity Working Group Links

Mapping of Organisations, Regional Fora & Events

Documents (2)

Document title Size Date
14-06 -13 Agenda OCWG [ 0.04M ] DOCX
140608 OC WG Work Plan [ 0.03M ] XLSX