All events

Featured Responses

Home

All events
Event date:
Sunday, August 20, 2017 - 10:00
Location:
Afghanistan
Map to Yemen National Shelter / NFI / CCCM Cluster Meeting
Event date:
Thursday, August 31, 2017 - 14:00 to 15:00
Add to Calendar
Location:
Geneva
Switzerland
Map to Global Strategic Advisory Group
Event date:
Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 14:00 to 15:00
Add to Calendar
Location:
Geneva
Switzerland
Map to Global Strategic Advisory Group
Event date:
Monday, October 2, 2017 - 09:00 to Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 12:00
Add to Calendar
Description:

Participants: country-level shelter cluster coordination team members.

Event date:
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 13:00 to 17:30
Add to Calendar
Description:

Participants: country-level shelter cluster coordination team members.

Event date:
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 09:00 to Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 17:00
Add to Calendar
Description:

Meeting objective: To identify and address issues emerging from country level clusters and IASC global level cluster-rel

Event date:
Friday, October 6, 2017 - 08:30 to 17:30
Add to Calendar
Location:
TBC
Geneva
Switzerland
Description:

The Shelter Meeting is a biannual conference for humanitarian technical practitioners, constituting a state-of-the-art meeting involving live video conferencing, including good practice case studies, the peer review of sector projects and the prioritisation and knowledge sharing in the humanitarian sector.

Below is more information about the next event and how to get involved.

Event date:
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 14:00 to 15:00
Add to Calendar
Location:
Geneva
Switzerland
Map to Global Strategic Advisory Group
Event date:
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 14:00 to 15:00
Add to Calendar
Location:
Geneva
Switzerland
Map to Global Strategic Advisory Group
Event date:
Thursday, December 28, 2017 - 14:00 to 15:00
Add to Calendar
Location:
Geneva
Switzerland
Map to Global Strategic Advisory Group