Somalia

Contacts

 

Somalia Shelter Cluster Coordinators - 2016

Shelter Cluster Title Full Name E-mail Address

Telephone Number

Somalia Shelter Cluster Coordinator Martijn Goddeeris goddeeri@unhcr.org +254 731 560 447
Banadir/Shabelles Region Coordinator Nurta Adan Mohamed adan@unhcr.org +252 61 568 2233
Bari Region Coordinator Ahmed Salad ahmed.salad@nrc.no   +252 90 779 5809
Bay/Bakool Region Coordinator Abdi Gudle abdi.gudle@nrc.no +252 61 714 8003
Gedo Region Coordinator Idris Ibrahim Mohamed dabajoog114@hotmail.com +252 61 581 0818
Galgaduud/Hiraan Region Coordinator Abdikarim Hussein abdikarim.H@drcsomalia.org +252 61 524 8448
Juba Region Coordinator (Kismaayo)  Abdirahman Farah Barkhadle abdirahmanb@arcrelief.org +252 61 741 8916
Juba Region Coordinator (Dhobley)  Yussuf Hussein Ahmed ahmedy@unhcr.org +252 61 877 7837
Mudug Region Coordinator Said Mohamed Abdulkadir m.abdulkadir@drcsomalia.org +252 90 779 5290
Nugaal Region Coordinator Abdihakim Mohamed Farah abdihakim.mohamed@nrc.no  +252 90 779 0528
Somaliland Region Coordinator (Lead) Mohamed Jama mohamed.jama@nrc.no +252 63 442 5570
Somaliland Region Coordinator (Co-lead) Asha Ahmed Mohamed ashakoos@gmail.com +252 63 442 5540

 

Documents (1)

Document title Size Date
SC Contacts 2015 Description: Shelter Cluster Contacts 2015

Tags

  • Contact List
[ 0.48M ] PDF 2015 10 20