In region Global and in group Global Shelter Cluster

Global Strategic Advisory Group


Featured Documents


Current Members of the SAG

  Agency Members Alternates
  Co-chair (IFRC)

Co-chair (UNHCR)

Pablo Medina

Stephanie Loose


Seki Hirano


Ela Serdaroglu Sandara Jeanette Durzo


Francesca Coloni  
ACTED / IMPACT Initiatives Giulia Montisci Katie Rickard
Australian Red Cross Leeanne Marshall  
Care International Step Haiselden Bill Flinn
Catholic Relief Services Jamie Richardson Giulia Frontini
Danish Refugee Council Chiara Jasna Vaccaro Sishuo Zhu
Habitat for Humanity Mario Flores  
InterAction Hilmi Mohamed  Juli King
IOM Carolina Cordero-Scales Takuya Ono
NRC Amelia Rule  


{{ title }}

{{ title }}