In region Global and in group Global Shelter Cluster

Global Strategic Advisory Group


Featured Documents


Current Members of the SAG

  Agency Members Alternates
  Co-chair (IFRC)

Co-chair (UNHCR)

Pablo Medina

Sahdia Khan

Ela Serdaroglu

Brett Moore


Ela Serdaroglu Pablo Medina


Francesca Coloni  
ACTED / IMPACT Initiatives Augusto Come Luca Pupulin
Australian Red Cross Leeanne Marshall Veronica Bell
Care International Step Haiselden Bill Flinn
Catholic Relief Services Seki Hirano Jamie Richardson
Danish Refugee Council Chiara Jasna Vaccaro  
Habitat for Humanity Mario Flores  
InterAction Hilmi Mohamed  Juli King
IOM Carolina Cordero-Scales Takuya Ono
NRC Amelia Rule Miriam Lopez


{{ title }}

{{ title }}