In region Global and in group Global Shelter Cluster

Global Strategic Advisory Group


Featured Documents


Current Members of the SAG

  Agency Members Alternates
  Co-chair (IFRC)

Co-chair (UNHCR)

Pablo Medina

Stephanie Loose

Ela Serdaroglu

Brett Moore


Ela Serdaroglu Pablo Medina


Francesca Coloni Ammar Al-Mahdawi
ACTED / IMPACT Initiatives Augusto Come Katie Rickard
Australian Red Cross Veronica Bell  
Care International Step Haiselden Bill Flinn
Catholic Relief Services Seki Hirano Jamie Richardson
Danish Refugee Council Chiara Jasna Vaccaro Sishuo Zhu
Habitat for Humanity Irantzu Serra-Lasa Mario Flores
InterAction Hilmi Mohamed  Juli King
IOM Carolina Cordero-Scales Takuya Ono
NRC Amelia Rule Alison Ely


{{ title }}

{{ title }}